Bookmark this page New Users! Create your FREE profile here.
 
Search for Recipes
  
Search
Email   Password
   
Sign In
Remember me ?   Forgot Password ?
   
Recipe Categories
Barbecue Recipes (24)
Beans and Peas (35)
Beef (51)
Beverages (10)
Bread (11)
Breakfast (12)
Butters and Jams (3)
Chicken (164)
Chicken Wings (10)
Chili (39)
Desserts (88)
Diabetic Recipes (8)
Dips and Fondue (44)
Fish and Seafood (29)
Ground Beef (42)
Lamb (3)
Meatballs (19)
Miscellaneous (14)
Nuts (3)
Pasta and Sauces (11)
Pork/Sausage (49)
Ribs (7)
Soups (55)
Stews (30)
Turkey Recipes (28)
Veggies and Sides (17)
Wild Game (14)
Other Links
Sign up for Newsletters
Top Recipes
My Profile
Links
About Us
Contact Us
    Crockpot Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches Reviews
Rating:
Comments: Such a good recipe! Quick & easy, put in all the food before going up snowboarding and came back to a great meal. Highly recommended
Submitted on: Jan. 29, 2012 by Rob

Rating:
Comments: This is the best. I have made it a few times and the entire family loves it. A coworker told me I could charge $5 a sandwich for it!
Submitted on: Dec. 1, 2011 by Melanie

Rating:
Comments: Awesome! Instant favorite! Super easy and delicious. The entire house will smell amazing!
Submitted on: May. 22, 2011 by Bre

Rating:
Comments: Absolutely delicious and incredibly easy! If I had known how easy it was to make our own BBQ beef like this, I would have done it years ago. I didn't change a thing!
Submitted on: May. 18, 2011 by Amanda

Rating:
Comments: Great recipe for a home cooked dinner on a busy day. No knife work, just mixing. I put it on at 8am, it was perfectly done when I got home at 6pm. Even better, my 7 y/o girl - not much of a meat eater - loved it and we have plenty of leftovers for lunches. Thanks, Susan, for sharing.
Submitted on: Jan. 20, 2011 by Greenchilestew

Rating:
Comments: So delicious! Would recommend this recipe to anyone! Easy and tasty! :)
Submitted on: Jan. 3, 2011 by LeslieK

Rating:
Comments: This was a great recipe. Very easy to make, and very delicious. It wasn't as thick as I thought it would be, but it was still great.
Submitted on: Oct. 14, 2010 by Lucky

Rating:
Comments: Fantastic flavor...maybe a touch sweet for my taster but I have always been a fan of eastern NC style BBQ so...don't take it the wrong way.<br /> <br /> Fantastic...up the savory flavor with more smoke/Worcestershire and less ketchup if you want. Delicious with nice kaiser rolls...nice to have this one waiting for you at the end of a long day.
Submitted on: Sep. 29, 2010 by Spire

Rating:
Comments: Made as shown. It's an instant favorite.
Submitted on: Sep. 14, 2010 by Levi

Rating:
Comments: Seriously.. make this recipe you will not regret it.. so many flavorful so delicious and juicy!!
Submitted on: Sep. 3, 2010 by Lara

Rating:
Submitted on: Jul. 13, 2010 by Spaz

Rating:
Comments: very good, you should try it, my family liked it, and that says a lot....for they don't like everything...you'll like yum yum
Submitted on: Dec. 9, 2009 by shiva


 
Create your own Profile. Free to Join! Share your favorite recipe with everyone!
Join Now
Submit Recipe
Visit Top9Rated to see a full range of product reviews completed by individual testers.
For the most delicious recipes you should consider purchasing a raclette grill similar with the ones reviewed on kitchenettejen.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
Top 10 Recipes
1    Crockpot Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches
2    Pulled Pork Barbecue
3    Kalua Pork
4    Crockpot Beef Brisket
5    Chili Coke Roast
6    Snowy Day Beef Stew
7    Maple-Flavored Barbecue Chicken
8    Cranberry Turkey in a Slow Cooker
9    Crockpot Baked Bread
10    Chili
Hamilton Beach Set 'n Forget
Family Size 6 quart oval Programmable slow cooker with flat panel digital read-out and stainless steel base for easy storage...
Buy Now